Pär Axelsson

Projektledning, försäljning

Tel: +46 31-708 66 89

Mob: +46 708-39 87 04

Mail: par.axelsson@justmedia.se

 

Lotta Carlsson

Försäljning

Tel: +46 31-92 93 40

Mail: lotta.carlsson@rivista.se

 

Sara Fhager

Ekonomi

Tel: +46 31-708 66 80

Mail: ekonomi@justrivista.se

 

Evelina Karlsson

Försäljning

Tel: +46 31-708 66 98

Mail: evelina.karlsson@justmedia.se

 

Fredrik Johansson

Försäljning

Tel: +46 31-708 66 93

Mail: fredrik.johansson@justmedia.se

 

Lejla Kusuran

Administration

Tel: +46 31-708 66 92

Mail: lejla.kusuran@justmedia.se

 

Daniel Olofsson

Försäljning

Tel: +46 31-708 66 87

Mob: +46 739-85 15 00

Mail: daniel.olofsson@justmedia.se

 

Dan Wallander

VD, projektledning

Tel: +46 31-708 66 91

Mob: +46 708-28 16 22

Mail: dan.wallander@justmedia.se

 

Just Media Sverige AB

Box 351, 401 25 Göteborg

Tel: +46 (0)31-708 66 80

info@justmedia.se